

Ref. No:.

Date:01-03-2024

:NOTIFICATION:

The Grievance Redressal Committee, according to the NCTE (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019, for the purpose of redressing the grievances of the students of this Institution is reconstituted with the following members.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL:

1. Dr. K.S SIDDRAJU, Principal, SSCE	-Chairperson
2. Dr. ASHWATHA.K, Asst. Prof,	- Convener
3. LATHA B S Assoc.Prof.	- Member
4. N.N MARUTHI, Asst Professor & Co-Ord, IQAC	- Member
5. RAVI D P- Student- 2 nd Year B.Ed	- Member
6. LEKHA B S- Student- 1 st Year B.Ed	- Member

Sri Siddhartha H.M.G. Road, Saraswa Maralur Post, Tumkur-5